Distributors

 

National Sales Manager               

 

Jon Goodier

512-534-6180

jgoodier@tolosadirectwines.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

AZ

Cindy Leonard

602-533-8125

cindyleonard@sgws.com

CTS Distributing, Inc.

CO

Dave Harris

720-688-2610

daveharriscts@gmail.com

Opici Family Distributing

CT

Scott Randall

302-409-3173

randalls@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DC

Burton May

302-409-3173

mayb@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DE

Burton May

302-409-3173

mayb@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

FL

Bill Outwater

201-981-1388

outwaterb@opici.com

Select Wines Inc.

LA

Rosemary Parisi

337-261-0047

rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz

Trio Wine Company

MA

Leslie Cozza

774-480-5943

lcozza@triowinecompany.com

Opici Family Distributing

MD

Burton May

302-409-3173

mayb@opici.com

Encore Beverage

Reno, NV

Mark Baldwin

775-747-1759

mark@encorebeverage.com

Opici/American B. D.

NJ

Burton May

203-300-3355

mayb@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

NY

Bill O'Neill

201-689-3209

oneillb@opici.com

Premium Brands Wine & Spirits

OK

Rick Naifeh

405-947-4690

rick@pbwsok.com

Athens Distributing Company

Nashville
Chattanooga
TN

Sharon Dent

423-629-7311

sdent@adctn.com

Ambiente Wholesale Wine Distribution

TX

Scott Richey

512-835-2299

scottr@ambientewine.com

State Controlled

WY

Milt Klungness

307-200-1997

miltk@tribcsp.com

Aficionado's Wine & Spiritsc

Puerto Rico

Javier Cintron

787-775-8060 ext. 247

jcintron@aficionadosinc.com