Menu

2019 Event Calendar

Perinet After Hours
Sold Out

Perinet After Hours

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5pm - 7pm

Hosted Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month
Details

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, April 28, 2019
11am - 2pm

Wine Club Members Only
Details & Join Waitlist

Perinet Wine Dinner at La Cosecha
Sold Out

Perinet Wine Dinner at La Cosecha

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30pm - 9pm

Details & Purchase Tickets

Progressive Estate Winemaker Dinner
Sold Out

Progressive Estate Winemaker Dinner

Friday, June 7, 2019
6pm - 9pm


SOLD OUT
Wine Club Members Only
Details & Join Waitlist

Legacy Summer Luau
Sold Out

Legacy Summer Luau

Saturday, July 27, 2019
6pm - 9pm

Exclusive Legacy Member Event

Winemaker Dinner, Under the Full Moon & Stars
Sold Out

Winemaker Dinner, Under the Full Moon & Stars

Friday, August 16, 2019
6pm - 9pm

Wine Club Members Only
Details & Purchase Tickets

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, August 18, 2019
11am - 2pm

Wine Club Members Only

Perinet & Paella
Sold Out

Perinet & Paella

Sunday, September 29, 2019
11am - 2pm

Details & Purchase Tickets

Moretti Canyon Big Bottle Luncheon
Sold Out

Moretti Canyon Big Bottle Luncheon

Sunday, October 13, 2019
11am - 2pm

Wine Club Members Only

Primera Release Party
Sold Out

Primera Release Party

Sunday, November 3, 2019
11am - 2pm

Exclusive to Primera Tolosa Members