Menu

2019 Event Calendar

1772 Club Preview Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Preview Party

Sunday, January 27, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm

1772 Wine Club Members Only
More Information & RSVP

Annual Chardonnay & Crab Celebration
Sold Out

Annual Chardonnay & Crab Celebration

Saturday, February 9, 2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm

More Information

Homage to France: Winemaker Dinner
Sold Out

Homage to France: Winemaker Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Exclusive Primera Tolosa Member Event

Single Vineyard Preview Party
Sold Out

Single Vineyard Preview Party

Sunday, April 7, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm

​Exclusive to Primera Tolosa Members & Single Vineyard Futures Purchasers

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, April 28, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm

Wine Club Members Only

Horseback Riding Through the Vines
Sold Out

Horseback Riding Through the Vines

Sunday, May 19, 2019
10:00am - 2:30pm

Exclusive Primera Tolosa Member Event

Progressive Estate Winemaker Dinner
Sold Out

Progressive Estate Winemaker Dinner

Friday, June 7, 2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Legacy Member Event
Sold Out

Legacy Member Event

Saturday, July 27, 2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Exclusive Legacy Member Event

Winemaker Dinner, Under the Full Moon & Stars
Sold Out

Winemaker Dinner, Under the Full Moon & Stars

Friday, August 16, 2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm

Wine Club Members Only

Perinet & Paella
Sold Out

Perinet & Paella

Sunday, September 29, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm

Moretti Canyon Big Bottle Luncheon
Sold Out

Moretti Canyon Big Bottle Luncheon

Saturday, October 12, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm

Wine Club Members Only

Primera Release Party
Sold Out

Primera Release Party

Sunday, November 3, 2019
11:00am - 2:00pm

Exclusive to Primera Tolosa Members & Single Vineyard Futures Purchasers