Menu

Past Events

Primera & Single Vineyard Preview Party
Sold Out

Primera & Single Vineyard Preview Party

Sunday, April 8th, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM

Exclusive for Primera & Wine Club Members

 

Evening at Ember Restaurant
Sold Out

Evening at Ember Restaurant

Monday, March 26, 2018
5:30pm - 9pm

More Information

SLO Film Festival - 'Dreaming of Wine'
Sold Out

SLO Film Festival - 'Dreaming of Wine'

Thursday, March 15, 2018
7PM-10PM

GALLERY

Chardonnay & Crab Celebration
Sold Out

Chardonnay & Crab Celebration

Saturday, February 10, 2018
6pm - 9pm

$150 + tax

Exclusive for Wine Club Members

MORE INFO
SOLD OUT

Wine & Cheese Experience
Sold Out

Wine & Cheese Experience

Sunday, February 11, 2018
12pm - 1pm 

MORE INFO

 

1772 Club Preview Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Preview Party

Sunday, January 28, 2018
11am - 4pm

Exclusive for Wine Club Members

MORE INFO

Chardonnay & Crab Celebration
Sold Out

Chardonnay & Crab Celebration

Saturday, February 11, 2017
6pm - 9pm

Exclusive for Wine Club Members

MORE INFO
GALLERY

Winemaker Dinner at Ember Restaurant
Sold Out

Winemaker Dinner at Ember Restaurant

Monday, March 27, 2017
5:30pm - 9pm

MORE INFO
GALLERY

Single Vineyard Preview Barrel Tasting Party
Sold Out

Single Vineyard Preview Barrel Tasting Party

Saturday, April 8, 2017
11am - 2pm

MORE INFO
GALLERY

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, April 23, 2017
11am - 2pm

Exclusive for Wine Club Members

MORE INFO

June Moon Dinner in the Vineyard
Sold Out

June Moon Dinner in the Vineyard

Friday, June 9, 2017
6pm - 9pm

Exclusive for Wine Club Members

MORE INFO
GALLERY

Pinot & Pizza
Sold Out

Pinot & Pizza

Sunday, June 18, 2017
11am - 2pm

MORE INFO
GALLERY

Progressive Winemaker Dinner
Sold Out

Progressive Winemaker Dinner

Saturday, June 24, 2017
5pm - 9pm

MORE INFO
GALLERY

Tolosa Art, Wine and Music Encounter
Sold Out

Tolosa Art, Wine and Music Encounter

Thursday, June 29, 2017
6pm - 9pm

MORE INFO

Festival Mozaic Opening Night
Sold Out

Festival Mozaic Opening Night

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
6pm - 9pm

MORE INFO

Riedel Comparative  Glass Tasting Seminar
Sold Out

Riedel Comparative Glass Tasting Seminar

Saturday, July 22, 2017
11am - 1pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Legacy Member Wine & Dine (exclusively for Legacy Members)
Sold Out

Legacy Member Wine & Dine (exclusively for Legacy Members)

Saturday, August 5, 2017
6pm - 9pm
+ tax (limit 4 tickets per membership)

MORE INFO

Pinot & Pork (or Portobellos)
Sold Out

Pinot & Pork (or Portobellos)

Sunday, August 13, 2017
11am - 2pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Winemaker for a Day
Sold Out

Winemaker for a Day

Friday, September 8, 2017
9am - 1pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Winemaker for a Day
Sold Out

Winemaker for a Day

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9am - 1pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, September 17, 2017
11am - 2pm
+ tax (limit 4 tickets per membership)

Exclusive for Wine Club Members

MORE INFO

Winemaker for a Day
Sold Out

Winemaker for a Day

Friday, September 22, 2017
9am - 1pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Pinot & Paella
Sold Out

Pinot & Paella

Sunday, September 24, 2017
11am - 2pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Winemaker for a Day
Sold Out

Winemaker for a Day

Saturday, September 30, 2017
9am - 1pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Wine & Cheese Experience
Sold Out

Wine & Cheese Experience

Sunday, October 15, 2017
11am - 12pm; 1pm - 2pm; 3pm - 4pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Progressive Estate Dinner
Sold Out

Progressive Estate Dinner

Friday, November 3, 2017
6pm - 9pm
+ tax

MORE INFO

Primera Release Party
Sold Out

Primera Release Party

Sunday, November 5, 2017
11am - 2pm
+ tax

Exclusive for Wine Club Members

MORE INFO

Holiday Giving Event
Sold Out

Holiday Giving Event

Sunday, December 10, 2017
11am - 2pm