Skip to main content
Menu

Past Events

Primera Premiere
Sold Out

Primera Premiere

Sunday, November 3, 2019
11am - 2pm

Exclusive to Primera Tolosa Members & Single Vineyard Purchasers
Details

Moretti Canyon Big Bottle Luncheon
Sold Out

Moretti Canyon Big Bottle Luncheon

Sunday, October 13, 2019
11am - 2pm

Wine Club Members Only
Details

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, August 18, 2019
11am - 2pm

Wine Club Members Only
Details & More Information

Winemaker Dinner, Under the Full Moon & Stars
Sold Out

Winemaker Dinner, Under the Full Moon & Stars

Friday, August 16, 2019
6pm - 9pm

Wine Club Members Only
 

Progressive Estate Winemaker Dinner
Sold Out

Progressive Estate Winemaker Dinner

Friday, June 7, 2019
6pm - 9pm

Wine Club Members Only
More Information

Perinet Wine Dinner at La Cosecha
Sold Out

Perinet Wine Dinner at La Cosecha

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30pm - 9pm

More Information

1772 Club Release Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Release Party

Sunday, April 28, 2019
11am - 2pm

Wine Club Members Only
More Information

Single Vineyard Preview Party
Sold Out

Single Vineyard Preview Party

Sunday, April 7, 2019
11am - 2pm

Exclusive to Primera Tolosa Members & Single Vineyard Purchasers
More Information

Homage to France: Winemaker Dinner
Sold Out

Homage to France: Winemaker Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019
6pm - 9pm

Exclusive Primera Tolosa Member Event
More Information

An Evening at Ember: Tolosa Winemaker Dinner
Sold Out

An Evening at Ember: Tolosa Winemaker Dinner

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6pm - 9pm

More Information

Annual Chardonnay & Crab Celebration
Sold Out

Annual Chardonnay & Crab Celebration

Saturday, February 9, 2019
6pm - 9pm

More Information

1772 Club Preview Party
Sold Out

1772 Club Preview Party

Sunday, January 27, 2019
11am - 2pm

1772 Wine Club Members Only
More Details