Skip to main content
Menu

Distributors

 

National Sales Manager               

 

Jon Goodier

512-534-6180

jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

AZ

Nathan Mears

602-533-8115

nmears@sgws.com

American Wine and Spirits

N. CA David Gainza 1-510-477-5826 davidgainza@sgws.com

American Wine and Spirits

S. CA Brian Rogers 562.926.2000 x 12724   davidgainza@sgws.com

CTS Distributing, Inc.

CO

Dave Harris

720-688-2610

daveharriscts@gmail.com

Opici Family Distributing

CT

Scott Randall

302-409-3173

randalls@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DC

Sangeeta Rao

410-314-5049

raos@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DE

Steve Strickter

201-689-1200

strickters@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

FL

Robert Rodriguez

210-689-1200

rodriguezr@opici.com

Empire Distributors

GA

Bill Penkava

404-572-4100

bpenkava@empiredist.com

Idaho Wine Merchant

ID

David Buccolo

208-345-7510

dbuccolo@idwinemerchant.com

Select Wines Inc.

LA

Rosemary Parisi

337-261-0047

rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz

MS Walker

MA

Margo O’Brien

774-480-5943

mobrien@triowinecompany.com

Opici Family Distributing

MD

Burton May

302-409-3173

mayb@opici.com

AHD Vintners

MI

Anthony Delsener

586-552-1414

 chip@ahdvintners.com

Briggs Distributing

MO

John Salyer

406-294-2337

jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com

Chieftain Distribution

NE

Mark Gudgel

402-730-7530

mark.gudgel@yahoo.com

Encore Beverage

NV,Las Vegas

Scott James

702-876-4500

scottjames@sgws.com

Opici/American B. D.

NJ

Chad Lapp

201-689-3209

lappc@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

NY

Chad Lapp

201-689-3209

lappc@opici.com

Premium Brands Wine & Spirits

OK

Rick Naifeh

405-947-4690

rick@pbwsok.com

Athens Distributing Company

TN,Memphis

Lawanna Clark

423-629-7311

lclark@adctn.com

Lipman Brothers

TN,Nashville

David Bidleman 

615-695-5338

d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com

Virtuoso

TX

Robyn Johnson

512-672-4600

robyn@vws.vin

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

WA

Lacey Cozens

425-629-2100

laceycozens@sgws.com

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

WY

 Lacey Cozens

425-629-2100

laceycozens@sgws.com

Aficionado's Wine & Spiritsc

Puerto Rico

Javier Cintron

787-775-8060 ext. 247

jcintron@aficionadosinc.com